Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(10)

Issue 2888713003: Add //build/config:exe_and_shlib_deps (Closed)

Created:
2 years ago by Tom Anderson
Modified:
2 years ago
Reviewers:
Dirk Pranke, Nico, brettw
CC:
chromium-reviews, Nico, brettw
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Add //build/config:exe_and_shlib_deps This CL adds a new target that all executables and shared libraries should depend on in preparation for adding a dependency on libc++. It also changes "component" to reference this new target instead of //build/config/sanitizers:deps. BUG=723069 R=dpranke@chromium.org,thakis@chromium.org,brettw@chromium.org Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2888713003 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#472940} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/1334d4270679548dba126bca749e54bb4232310a

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+11 lines, -1 line) Patch
M build/config/BUILD.gn View 1 chunk +10 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M build/config/BUILDCONFIG.gn View 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download

Dependent Patchsets:

Messages

Total messages: 35 (25 generated)
Tom Anderson
dpranke@ ptal I believe we're still undecided about the naming, but I want to make ...
2 years ago (2017-05-16 22:33:18 UTC) #3
Dirk Pranke
lgtm
2 years ago (2017-05-16 23:16:35 UTC) #6
Nico
lgtm, name works for me
2 years ago (2017-05-17 01:48:48 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2888713003/1
2 years ago (2017-05-17 19:28:24 UTC) #20
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/440137)
2 years ago (2017-05-17 20:16:55 UTC) #22
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2888713003/1
2 years ago (2017-05-18 01:36:06 UTC) #25
Tom Anderson
+brettw for BUILDCONFIG.gn approval
2 years ago (2017-05-18 04:26:54 UTC) #28
brettw
lgtm
2 years ago (2017-05-18 19:18:14 UTC) #30
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2888713003/1
2 years ago (2017-05-18 19:21:09 UTC) #32
commit-bot: I haz the power
2 years ago (2017-05-18 21:48:44 UTC) #35
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/1334d4270679548dba126bca749e...

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698