Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(1)

Issue 2177233002: binding: Calls didAccessInitialDocument() for a returned Window. (Closed)

Created:
2 years, 9 months ago by Yuki
Modified:
2 years, 9 months ago
Reviewers:
CC:
chromium-reviews, blink-reviews, blink-reviews-bindings_chromium.org
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

binding: Calls didAccessInitialDocument() for a returned Window. Calls didAccessInitialDocument() as soon as we return a Window object that is not top/parent/self/window/frames. As long as it's possible to access to the document of a window with bypassing securityCheck() in V8Window.cpp, we need to check the access to the initial document as soon as we return a Window object. top/parent should be already checked, so we don't need this check there. self/window/frames return itself, so we don't need the check there, either. BUG=630662

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : . #

Patch Set 3 : . #

Patch Set 4 : Synced. #

Patch Set 5 : Synced. #

Patch Set 6 : Updated SSLUITest's test expectation. #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+28 lines, -6 lines) Patch
M chrome/browser/apps/app_browsertest.cc View 1 2 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M chrome/browser/ssl/ssl_browser_tests.cc View 1 2 3 4 5 1 chunk +1 line, -3 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/custom/V8WindowCustom.cpp View 1 chunk +10 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/frame/DOMWindow.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 1 chunk +16 lines, -2 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 22 (22 generated)
Yuki
Description was changed from ========== binding: Calls didAccessInitialDocument() against a returned Window. BUG= ========== to ...
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-25 13:15:01 UTC) #1
Yuki
The CQ bit was checked by yukishiino@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 09:07:37 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2177233002/20001
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 09:07:48 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 09:47:02 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/251023)
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 09:47:03 UTC) #5
Yuki
Description was changed from ========== binding: Calls didAccessInitialDocument() for a returned Window. BUG= ========== to ...
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 09:55:29 UTC) #6
Yuki
The CQ bit was checked by yukishiino@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 10:23:04 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2177233002/40001
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 10:23:15 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 11:12:22 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/251068)
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 11:12:23 UTC) #10
Yuki
The CQ bit was checked by yukishiino@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 13:25:29 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2177233002/60001
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 13:25:48 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 14:15:52 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/266465)
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-26 14:15:53 UTC) #14
Yuki
The CQ bit was checked by yukishiino@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-27 08:15:54 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2177233002/80001
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-27 08:16:15 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-27 09:10:56 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/251765)
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-07-27 09:10:57 UTC) #18
Yuki
The CQ bit was checked by yukishiino@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-08-01 13:37:23 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2177233002/100001
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-08-01 13:37:30 UTC) #20
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-08-01 14:39:47 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
2 years, 9 months ago (2016-08-01 14:39:48 UTC) #22
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders:
  linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED,
https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/linux_androi...)

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698