Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(11)

Issue 2869353002: [css-grid] Use "Ahem" instead of "ahem" on grid layout tests (Closed)

Created:
1 year, 10 months ago by Manuel Rego
Modified:
1 year, 10 months ago
Reviewers:
svillar, jfernandez, mithro
CC:
chromium-reviews, blink-reviews, svillar, jfernandez, Manuel Rego
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

[css-grid] Use "Ahem" instead of "ahem" on grid layout tests This is a tentative fix for an issue we're having on Windows when running tests on random order. BUG=718717 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2869353002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#470817} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/cfd0c5e26f717dd1f27c3e17c2f031c30a26951e

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 32 (16 generated)
Manuel Rego
I think it'd be nice to try this, so we can verify if the issue ...
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 07:50:18 UTC) #2
jfernandez
lgtm
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 07:53:14 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2869353002/1
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 09:35:33 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/449807)
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 10:27:58 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2869353002/1
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 10:31:25 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/449852)
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 11:19:18 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2869353002/1
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 11:46:54 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/449956)
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 13:01:00 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2869353002/1
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 13:28:12 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/450014)
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 14:49:13 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2869353002/1
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 15:26:25 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/450148)
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 16:29:54 UTC) #23
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2869353002/1
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 19:07:48 UTC) #25
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/450641)
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-10 20:50:20 UTC) #27
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2869353002/1
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-11 04:40:32 UTC) #29
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 year, 10 months ago (2017-05-11 05:11:52 UTC) #32
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/cfd0c5e26f717dd1f27c3e17c2f0...

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698