Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(18)

Issue 2799183002: Add UMA histogram about what format of swapchain is created for overlays (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
4 months, 2 weeks ago by jbauman
Modified:
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Reviewers:
sunnyps, Ilya Sherman
CC:
chromium-reviews, piman+watch_chromium.org, asvitkine+watch_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Add UMA histogram about what format of swapchain is created for overlays Ideally this should be YUY2, but we have a fallback to B8G8R8A8 and should check that it's being used at most very rarely. BUG=678800 CQ_INCLUDE_TRYBOTS=master.tryserver.chromium.android:android_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.linux:linux_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.mac:mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.win:win_optional_gpu_tests_rel Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2799183002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#462738} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/6280d0d289acfba30fbac97d549dc3e029b6c198

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : rebase #

Messages

Total messages: 25 (15 generated)
jbauman
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-06 03:00:35 UTC) #5
sunnyps
lgtm
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-06 03:56:14 UTC) #6
jbauman
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-06 18:43:52 UTC) #10
Ilya Sherman
histograms.xml lgtm
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-06 22:04:45 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2799183002/1
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-06 22:23:18 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/404890)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-06 22:41:42 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2799183002/20001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-06 23:28:29 UTC) #18
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: ios-simulator on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/ios-simulator/builds/188995)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 00:44:37 UTC) #20
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2799183002/20001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 01:03:22 UTC) #22
commit-bot: I haz the power
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 01:37:00 UTC) #25
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #2 (id:20001) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/6280d0d289acfba30fbac97d549d...
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld b40b6558b