Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Sign in
(11)

Issue 2756773002: Ensure UKM only sends URLs under a specific length (currently 2K). (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 week, 1 day ago by rkaplow (slow)
Modified:
1 week ago
CC:
chromium-reviews
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Ensure UKM only sends URLs under a specific length (currently 2K). BUG=678682 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2756773002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#457802} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/ab82339347fc9e1ef796652945996cd746469b03

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : small fix #

Patch Set 3 : merge #

Messages

Total messages: 23 (14 generated)
rkaplow (slow)
1 week ago (2017-03-16 22:05:55 UTC) #5
Bryan McQuade
lgtm
1 week ago (2017-03-16 22:08:52 UTC) #6
Steven Holte
lgtm
1 week ago (2017-03-16 23:03:00 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2756773002/20001
1 week ago (2017-03-17 02:45:18 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/387857)
1 week ago (2017-03-17 02:52:57 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2756773002/40001
1 week ago (2017-03-17 15:49:39 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: android_n5x_swarming_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_n5x_swarming_rel/builds/138968) linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, ...
1 week ago (2017-03-17 16:18:12 UTC) #18
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2756773002/40001
1 week ago (2017-03-17 16:28:25 UTC) #20
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 week ago (2017-03-17 17:25:25 UTC) #23
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #3 (id:40001) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/ab82339347fc9e1ef79665294599...
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld d1a128a62