Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(34)

Issue 2735893002: Add [Measure] to HTMLInputElement |capture| (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
7 months, 2 weeks ago by mcasas
Modified:
7 months, 1 week ago
CC:
blink-reviews, blink-reviews-html_chromium.org, chromium-reviews, dglazkov+blink
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Add [Measure] to HTMLInputElement |capture| To follow up usage before and after latest update to the http://www.w3.org/TR/html-media-capture/ spec. BUG=698853 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2735893002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#455243} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/13d368e40bd49f076abb109ea3c875215098f744

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : rebase #

Messages

Total messages: 25 (18 generated)
mcasas
jochen@ RS plz
7 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-06 23:10:40 UTC) #9
jochen (gone - plz use gerrit)
lgtm
7 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-07 11:51:05 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2735893002/40001
7 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-07 14:57:23 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2735893002/40001
7 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-07 17:50:11 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
Failed to apply patch for third_party/WebKit/Source/core/frame/UseCounter.h: While running git apply --index -p1; error: patch failed: ...
7 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-07 19:40:01 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2735893002/60001
7 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-07 19:49:12 UTC) #22
commit-bot: I haz the power
7 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-07 22:13:14 UTC) #25
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #2 (id:60001) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/13d368e40bd49f076abb109ea3c8...
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 81bcdb8aa