Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Sign in
(26)

Issue 2690303005: MD Settings: Fix device section indent (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 month, 1 week ago by stevenjb
Modified:
1 month, 1 week ago
CC:
chromium-reviews, michaelpg+watch-md-settings_chromium.org, michaelpg+watch-md-ui_chromium.org, dbeam+watch-settings_chromium.org, stevenjb+watch-md-settings_chromium.org, arv+watch_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

MD Settings: Fix device section indent I failed to notice that the spacing was incorrect in: https://codereview.chromium.org/2675383003 BUG=689150 CQ_INCLUDE_TRYBOTS=master.tryserver.chromium.linux:closure_compilation Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2690303005 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#451021} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/94a01733bc67a29e28b1284ded04480e4c23659f

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 19 (10 generated)
stevenjb
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-15 23:29:23 UTC) #3
Dan Beam (slow)
lgtm
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-15 23:30:03 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2690303005/1
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-15 23:36:22 UTC) #7
dschuyler
lgtm
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-15 23:45:22 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: android_n5x_swarming_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_n5x_swarming_rel/builds/120017)
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-16 01:06:10 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2690303005/1
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-16 04:05:14 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_TIMED_OUT, no build URL) linux_chromium_chromeos_ozone_rel_ng on ...
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-16 06:08:11 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2690303005/1
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-16 17:29:14 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-02-16 18:42:28 UTC) #19
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/94a01733bc67a29e28b1284ded04...
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld d1a128a62