Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(5)

Issue 1500443002: CSS Animations: Fix crash where update isn't applied (Closed)

Created:
1 year, 11 months ago by samli
Modified:
1 year, 11 months ago
CC:
darktears, blink-reviews, blink-reviews-animation_chromium.org, chromium-reviews, Eric Willigers, rjwright, shans
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

CSS Animations: Fix crash where update isn't applied Cancelled animations are removed before the update is applied. Regressed in https://codereview.chromium.org/1402143004 BUG=564354 Committed: https://crrev.com/2be7ba8b13df4206ae5ea34ff79adb8dc89e9c5a Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#362944}

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : #

Messages

Total messages: 12 (5 generated)
samli
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-12-03 00:53:11 UTC) #2
alancutter (OOO until 2018)
lgtm
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-12-03 01:48:34 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1500443002/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1500443002/20001
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-12-03 01:54:23 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/143357)
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-12-03 05:04:16 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1500443002/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1500443002/20001
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-12-03 09:07:25 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #2 (id:20001)
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-12-03 10:31:16 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-12-03 10:32:12 UTC) #12
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 2 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/2be7ba8b13df4206ae5ea34ff79adb8dc89e9c5a
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#362944}

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld efc10ee0f