Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(2)

Issue 1308773002: ManagePasswordsState should ignore the blacklisted forms. (Closed)

Created:
2 years, 3 months ago by vasilii
Modified:
2 years, 3 months ago
Reviewers:
melandory
CC:
chromium-reviews, gcasto+watchlist_chromium.org, vabr+watchlist_chromium.org, mkwst+watchlist-passwords_chromium.org
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

ManagePasswordsState should ignore the blacklisted forms. BUG=493257 Committed: https://crrev.com/d9ff6d21e187712f52ae35cacbba8f693f77427b Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#344758}

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 11 (4 generated)
vasilii
Hi Tanya, please review the CL.
2 years, 3 months ago (2015-08-21 09:34:39 UTC) #2
melandory
On 2015/08/21 09:34:39, vasilii wrote: > Hi Tanya, > > please review the CL. lgtm
2 years, 3 months ago (2015-08-21 11:29:53 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1308773002/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1308773002/1
2 years, 3 months ago (2015-08-21 11:35:35 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/93871)
2 years, 3 months ago (2015-08-21 13:08:49 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1308773002/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1308773002/1
2 years, 3 months ago (2015-08-21 13:10:20 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #1 (id:1)
2 years, 3 months ago (2015-08-21 13:46:57 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
2 years, 3 months ago (2015-08-21 13:47:53 UTC) #11
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 1 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/d9ff6d21e187712f52ae35cacbba8f693f77427b
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#344758}

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld efc10ee0f