Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(14)

Issue 2963393002: Do not process incoming intents to the search activity if promo is needed. (Closed)

Created:
4 months, 2 weeks ago by Ted C
Modified:
4 months ago
Reviewers:
Yusuf
CC:
chromium-reviews, agrieve+watch_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Do not process incoming intents to the search activity if promo is needed. BUG=738628 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2963393002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#486483} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/14c5a8f2650832d95ffcd9a38f4911fe6d26c04c

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : Moved to SearchActivityLocationBarLayout #

Patch Set 3 : Fix tests #

Messages

Total messages: 19 (10 generated)
Ted C
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-07-01 00:32:48 UTC) #2
Ted C
Moved to SearchActivityLocationBarLayout per our offline discussion yesterday
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-07-12 16:53:26 UTC) #3
Yusuf
lgtm
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-07-12 17:05:48 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2963393002/20001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-07-12 17:11:57 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/linux_android_rel_ng/builds/336520)
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-07-12 19:25:29 UTC) #8
Ted C
PTAL again as I had to make some non-trivial changes. In particular, clearing the text ...
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-07-13 15:51:45 UTC) #11
Yusuf
lgtm
4 months ago (2017-07-13 17:34:14 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2963393002/40001
4 months ago (2017-07-13 18:27:26 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
4 months ago (2017-07-13 21:44:03 UTC) #19
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #3 (id:40001) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/14c5a8f2650832d95ffcd9a38f49...

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld efc10ee0f