Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(3)

Issue 2896613002: Raising content_browsertest swarming timeouts.

Created:
1 year, 5 months ago by mikecase (-- gone --)
Modified:
1 year, 4 months ago
Reviewers:
bpastene, jbudorick
CC:
chromium-reviews
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Raising content_browsertest swarming timeouts. These tests have been just barely making it under the timeout on some of the bots (or just barely timing out). All the tests have been passing and running correctly, just need to raise timeout.

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : Raising content_browsertest swarming timeouts. #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+3 lines, -3 lines) Patch
M testing/buildbot/chromium.android.json View 1 3 chunks +3 lines, -3 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 16 (7 generated)
mikecase (-- gone --)
1 year, 5 months ago (2017-05-19 18:06:22 UTC) #2
jbudorick
lgtm, but we should investigate why these are taking so darn long.
1 year, 5 months ago (2017-05-19 18:07:27 UTC) #3
bpastene
lgtm
1 year, 5 months ago (2017-05-19 18:20:30 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2896613002/20001
1 year, 5 months ago (2017-05-19 20:28:20 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/linux_android_rel_ng/builds/298651)
1 year, 5 months ago (2017-05-19 23:14:00 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2896613002/20001
1 year, 5 months ago (2017-05-19 23:40:43 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/linux_android_rel_ng/builds/298764)
1 year, 5 months ago (2017-05-20 03:20:18 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2896613002/20001
1 year, 4 months ago (2017-05-22 16:26:01 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 year, 4 months ago (2017-05-22 18:01:41 UTC) #16
Try jobs failed on following builders:
  win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED,
http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_...)

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698