Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(79)

Issue 2893973002: Add overlay_routing_token to VDA::Config IPC.

Created:
11 months ago by liberato (no reviews please)
Modified:
11 months ago
Reviewers:
kenrb
CC:
chromium-reviews, posciak+watch_chromium.org, piman+watch_chromium.org, feature-media-reviews_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Add overlay_routing_token to VDA::Config IPC. BUG= CQ_INCLUDE_TRYBOTS=master.tryserver.chromium.android:android_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.linux:linux_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.mac:mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.win:win_optional_gpu_tests_rel

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+1 line, -0 lines) Patch
M media/gpu/ipc/common/media_param_traits_macros.h View 1 chunk +1 line, -0 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 17 (9 generated)
liberato (no reviews please)
forgot to update VDA::Config ipc in a previous CL. it's not used currently, which is ...
11 months ago (2017-05-18 17:56:31 UTC) #4
kenrb
lgtm
11 months ago (2017-05-19 14:27:00 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2893973002/1
11 months ago (2017-05-19 17:21:04 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/432019)
11 months ago (2017-05-19 18:07:47 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2893973002/1
11 months ago (2017-05-19 18:09:59 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel/builds/10445)
11 months ago (2017-05-19 20:11:44 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2893973002/1
11 months ago (2017-05-22 17:46:39 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
11 months ago (2017-05-22 19:11:22 UTC) #17
Try jobs failed on following builders:
  mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED,
http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_optional_gpu_...)

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698