Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(1624)

Issue 2891483002: Remove power.gpu_rasterization.top_X from benchmark times JSON (Closed)

Created:
1 year ago by charliea (OOO until 10-5)
Modified:
1 year ago
Reviewers:
nednguyen
CC:
chromium-reviews, telemetry-reviews_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Remove power.gpu_rasterization.top_X from benchmark times JSON These benchmarks were deleted in an earlier CL. TBR=nednguyen@google.com BUG=706529 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2891483002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#472705} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/5a55bab810f1a4c23b2fe118dbf19fb6804338f8

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+0 lines, -2 lines) Patch
M tools/perf/core/desktop_benchmark_avg_times.json View 1 chunk +0 lines, -2 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 17 (9 generated)
charliea (OOO until 10-5)
1 year ago (2017-05-16 18:21:12 UTC) #3
nednguyen
lgtm
1 year ago (2017-05-16 18:21:50 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2891483002/1
1 year ago (2017-05-16 18:22:11 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/446118)
1 year ago (2017-05-16 22:06:19 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2891483002/1
1 year ago (2017-05-17 20:06:55 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/447566)
1 year ago (2017-05-17 23:18:28 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2891483002/1
1 year ago (2017-05-18 00:32:20 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 year ago (2017-05-18 06:27:35 UTC) #17
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/5a55bab810f1a4c23b2fe118dbf1...

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698