Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(2)

Issue 2890393002: Update V8 to version 6.0.271. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
5 months ago by v8-autoroll
Modified:
5 months ago
CC:
chromium-reviews
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Update V8 to version 6.0.271. Summary of changes available at: https://chromium.googlesource.com/v8/v8/+log/4e86127f..3a1ab51f Please follow these instructions for assigning/CC'ing issues: https://github.com/v8/v8/wiki/Triaging%20issues Please close rolling in case of a roll revert: https://v8-roll.appspot.com/ This only works with a Google account. CQ_INCLUDE_TRYBOTS=master.tryserver.blink:linux_trusty_blink_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.linux:linux_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.mac:mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.win:win_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.android:android_optional_gpu_tests_rel TBR=hablich@chromium.org,machenbach@chromium.org,kozyatinskiy@chromium.org,vogelheim@chromium.org Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2890393002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#473211} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/fd8d9f7d5fade562a24f30ceadaa1d2b540d810e

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 14 (7 generated)
v8-autoroll
5 months ago (2017-05-19 10:02:08 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2890393002/1
5 months ago (2017-05-19 10:02:39 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/431717)
5 months ago (2017-05-19 11:02:52 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2890393002/1
5 months ago (2017-05-19 11:15:31 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/431748)
5 months ago (2017-05-19 13:49:36 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2890393002/1
5 months ago (2017-05-19 14:00:30 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
5 months ago (2017-05-19 16:28:51 UTC) #14
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/fd8d9f7d5fade562a24f30ceadaa...
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 81bcdb8aa