Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(12)

Issue 2876273004: Convert Provider tests to JUnit4 (Closed)

Created:
8 months, 2 weeks ago by the real yoland
Modified:
8 months ago
CC:
chromium-reviews
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Convert Provider tests to JUnit4 For more on JUnit4 migration, please check src/testing/android/docs/junit4.md BUG=640116 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2876273004 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#473762} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/b704484bdb428e00336917fda4f6b1953b93d523

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 22 (12 generated)
the real yoland
8 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 23:55:57 UTC) #2
the real yoland
friendly ping
8 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-16 17:27:44 UTC) #7
jbudorick
lgtm
8 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-16 17:47:26 UTC) #8
David Trainor- moved to gerrit
lgtm
8 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-17 17:11:52 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2876273004/1
8 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-17 23:17:01 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/447917)
8 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-18 02:46:23 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2876273004/1
8 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-18 17:57:45 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/449256)
8 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 02:13:03 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2876273004/1
8 months ago (2017-05-22 22:17:23 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
8 months ago (2017-05-23 00:33:00 UTC) #22
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/b704484bdb428e00336917fda4f6...

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698