Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(10)

Issue 2866323002: DevTools: Add "caret-color: auto" as one of the possibilities (Closed)

Created:
2 years, 1 month ago by Manuel Rego
Modified:
2 years, 1 month ago
Reviewers:
dgozman, lushnikov, pfeldman
CC:
chromium-reviews, caseq+blink_chromium.org, lushnikov+blink_chromium.org, pfeldman+blink_chromium.org, apavlov+blink_chromium.org, devtools-reviews_chromium.org, blink-reviews, pfeldman, kozyatinskiy+blink_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

DevTools: Add "caret-color: auto" as one of the possibilities Spec: https://drafts.csswg.org/css-ui-3/#propdef-caret-color BUG=665422 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2866323002 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#470843} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/85394da73e559e58395471cb780eee7cb7e3cd49

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+1 line, -0 lines) Patch
M third_party/WebKit/Source/devtools/front_end/sdk/CSSMetadata.js View 1 chunk +1 line, -0 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 30 (15 generated)
Manuel Rego
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-09 20:36:52 UTC) #3
dgozman
lgtm, thank you!
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-09 21:39:55 UTC) #4
lushnikov
lgtm
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-09 22:17:53 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2866323002/1
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 04:35:54 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/449565)
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 07:47:24 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2866323002/1
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 09:36:27 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/449879)
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 12:15:11 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2866323002/1
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 13:28:14 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/450066)
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 15:24:44 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2866323002/1
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 15:26:29 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/450150)
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 17:11:02 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2866323002/1
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 19:07:52 UTC) #23
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/450657)
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-10 21:10:57 UTC) #25
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2866323002/1
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-11 04:40:34 UTC) #27
commit-bot: I haz the power
2 years, 1 month ago (2017-05-11 06:27:13 UTC) #30
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/85394da73e559e58395471cb780e...

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698