Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(8)

Issue 2827993002: ResourceFetcher: Refactor ResourceForStaticData().

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
6 months ago by arthursonzogni
Modified:
6 months ago
Reviewers:
CC:
chromium-reviews, tyoshino+watch_chromium.org, loading-reviews_chromium.org, gavinp+loader_chromium.org, blink-reviews, loading-reviews+fetch_chromium.org, kinuko+watch, Nate Chapin
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

ResourceFetcher: Refactor ResourceForStaticData(). This breaks ResourceForStaticData() into 5 functions. - The common beginning part. * ResourceForStaticDataFromCache(); - The part in the if / if else / else: * ResourceForSubstituteData(); * ResourceForDataUrl(); * ResourceForArchiveData(); - The common ending part. * CreateResourceFromStaticData(); BUG=None

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : Rebase #

Patch Set 3 : Rebase #

Patch Set 4 : ResourceFetcher: Refactor ResourceForStaticData(). #

Messages

Total messages: 16 (16 generated)
arthursonzogni
The CQ bit was checked by arthursonzogni@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
6 months ago (2017-04-19 16:15:14 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2827993002/1
6 months ago (2017-04-19 16:15:48 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
6 months ago (2017-04-19 16:19:39 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_asan_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_asan_rel_ng/builds/353056)
6 months ago (2017-04-19 16:19:40 UTC) #4
arthursonzogni
The CQ bit was checked by arthursonzogni@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
6 months ago (2017-04-19 16:27:04 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2827993002/20001
6 months ago (2017-04-19 16:27:37 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
6 months ago (2017-04-19 16:37:36 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_tsan_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_tsan_rel_ng/builds/56975) mac_chromium_rel_ng on ...
6 months ago (2017-04-19 16:37:36 UTC) #8
arthursonzogni
The CQ bit was checked by arthursonzogni@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
6 months ago (2017-04-21 09:14:49 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2827993002/40001
6 months ago (2017-04-21 09:14:56 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
6 months ago (2017-04-21 10:08:22 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/436279)
6 months ago (2017-04-21 10:08:23 UTC) #12
arthursonzogni
The CQ bit was checked by arthursonzogni@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
6 months ago (2017-04-21 12:09:45 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2827993002/60001
6 months ago (2017-04-21 12:09:59 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
6 months ago (2017-04-21 13:35:37 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
6 months ago (2017-04-21 13:35:39 UTC) #16
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 81bcdb8aa