Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(17)

Issue 2807533003: [WIP2] off-main-thread loading

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
5 months, 2 weeks ago by horo
Modified:
4 months ago
Reviewers:
CC:
chromium-reviews, kenjibaheux+watch_chromium.org, qsr+mojo_chromium.org, viettrungluu+watch_chromium.org, nasko+codewatch_chromium.org, yzshen+watch_chromium.org, apavlov+blink_chromium.org, kinuko+worker_chromium.org, kinuko+watch, jsbell+serviceworker_chromium.org, caseq+blink_chromium.org, pfeldman+blink_chromium.org, tzik, jam, abarth-chromium, dglazkov+blink, darin-cc_chromium.org, gavinp+loader_chromium.org, devtools-reviews_chromium.org, blink-reviews, falken+watch_chromium.org, blink-reviews-api_chromium.org, blink-worker-reviews_chromium.org, mlamouri+watch-content_chromium.org, blink-reviews-w3ctests_chromium.org, creis+watch_chromium.org, blink-reviews-style_chromium.org, Yoav Weiss, nhiroki, loading-reviews_chromium.org, lushnikov+blink_chromium.org, asvitkine+watch_chromium.org, loading-reviews+fetch_chromium.org, Nate Chapin, michaeln, shimazu+serviceworker_chromium.org, tyoshino+watch_chromium.org, serviceworker-reviews, shimazu+worker_chromium.org, Aaron Boodman, kinuko+serviceworker, horo+watch_chromium.org, darin (slow to review), pfeldman, kozyatinskiy+blink_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

[WIP2] off-main-thread loading moved from https://codereview.chromium.org/2701753003 BUG=443374

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : rebase #

Patch Set 3 : rebase #

Patch Set 4 : new blink style #

Patch Set 5 : rebase #

Patch Set 6 : rebase #

Patch Set 7 : clean up #

Patch Set 8 : refactor class WebWorkerFetchContextInfo #

Patch Set 9 : rebase #

Patch Set 10 : split WebWorkerFetchContextInfo.h #

Patch Set 11 : rebase #

Patch Set 12 : cleanup WorkerFetchContext #

Patch Set 13 : rebase #

Patch Set 14 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps140001 #

Patch Set 15 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps160001 #

Patch Set 16 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps180001 #

Patch Set 17 : rebase #

Patch Set 18 : rebase #

Patch Set 19 : broken #

Patch Set 20 : fix #

Patch Set 21 : fix win compile error #

Patch Set 22 : stop using Supplement<WorkerGlobalScope> #

Patch Set 23 : remove old files #

Patch Set 24 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps220001 #

Patch Set 25 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps240001 #

Patch Set 26 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps260001 #

Patch Set 27 : fix ThreadableLoaderTest #

Patch Set 28 : fix MockFetchContext.h #

Patch Set 29 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps280001 #

Patch Set 30 : fix FrameFetchContext.cpp #

Patch Set 31 : remove performance-timeline.https-expected.txt #

Patch Set 32 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005#ps300001 #

Patch Set 33 : rebse on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps340001 #

Patch Set 34 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps360001 #

Patch Set 35 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps380001 #

Patch Set 36 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps420001 #

Patch Set 37 : fix MockFetchContext #

Patch Set 38 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2804843005/#ps440001 #

Patch Set 39 : implement WorkerFetchContext::CanFollowRedirect see crrev.com/2790693002 #

Patch Set 40 : rebase #

Patch Set 41 : rebase #

Patch Set 42 : remove SetStrictMixedContentCheckingEnabled #

Patch Set 43 : call set_is_secure_context in EmbeddedSharedWorkerStub::CreateWorkerFetchContext() #

Patch Set 44 : rebase #

Patch Set 45 : fix fetch/chromium/close-worker-while-requesting.html #

Patch Set 46 : rebase #

Patch Set 47 : use ScriptForbiddenIfMainThreadScope and check IsMainThread() #

Patch Set 48 : worker_fetch_context_ #

Patch Set 49 : check the usage of ResourceCallback in worker #

Patch Set 50 : StaticResourceCallback::CallbackHandler #

Patch Set 51 : rebase #

Patch Set 52 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2876453002/#ps40001 #

Patch Set 53 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2876453002/#ps80001 #

Patch Set 54 : FirstPartyForCookies #

Patch Set 55 : rebase and small fix #

Patch Set 56 : Use BaseFetchContext #

Patch Set 57 : clean up #

Patch Set 58 : rebase #

Patch Set 59 : SetFirstPartyForCookies #

Patch Set 60 : rebase #

Patch Set 61 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2880733002/#ps20001 #

Patch Set 62 : remove -expected.txt #

Patch Set 63 : add -expected.txt #

Patch Set 64 : rebase #

Patch Set 65 : DCHECK(worker_fetch_context); #

Patch Set 66 : rebase #

Patch Set 67 : rebase #

Patch Set 68 : rebase #

Patch Set 69 : rebase #

Patch Set 70 : rebase #

Patch Set 71 : rebase on https://codereview.chromium.org/2895563002/#ps1 #

Patch Set 72 : rebase #

Patch Set 73 : rebase #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+292 lines, -135 lines) Patch
M content/child/appcache/web_application_cache_host_impl.h View 1 2 1 chunk +1 line, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M content/child/appcache/web_application_cache_host_impl.cc View 1 2 1 chunk +4 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M content/public/common/content_features.cc View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 1 chunk +3 lines, -1 line 0 comments Download
M content/renderer/service_worker/worker_fetch_context_impl.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 2 chunks +3 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M content/renderer/service_worker/worker_fetch_context_impl.cc View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 3 chunks +9 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/TestExpectations View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 2 chunks +1 line, -3 lines 0 comments Download
D third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/external/wpt/service-workers/service-worker/performance-timeline.https-expected.txt View 25 26 27 28 29 30 1 chunk +0 lines, -7 lines 0 comments Download
A third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/http/tests/eventsource/script-tests/eventsource-csp-redirect-worker.php View 1 chunk +17 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/http/tests/eventsource/workers/eventsource-csp-redirect.html View 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/http/tests/eventsource/workers/eventsource-csp-redirect-expected.txt View 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/http/tests/inspector/inspector-test.js View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/http/tests/xmlhttprequest/workers/cross-origin-unsupported-url-expected.txt View 2 chunks +12 lines, -12 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/inspector/InspectorNetworkAgent.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 3 chunks +11 lines, -15 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/inspector/InspectorNetworkAgent.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 16 chunks +42 lines, -32 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/inspector/InspectorTraceEvents.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 1 chunk +7 lines, -9 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/inspector/InspectorTraceEvents.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 2 chunks +19 lines, -15 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/inspector/WorkerInspectorController.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 2 chunks +10 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/DocumentThreadableLoader.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/FrameFetchContext.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 1 chunk +2 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/FrameFetchContext.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 9 chunks +24 lines, -13 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/FrameLoader.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/PingLoader.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 2 chunks +2 lines, -2 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/WorkerFetchContext.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 1 chunk +18 lines, -2 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/WorkerFetchContext.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 7 chunks +62 lines, -3 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/appcache/ApplicationCacheHost.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 1 chunk +2 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/loader/appcache/ApplicationCacheHost.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 1 chunk +6 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/probe/CoreProbes.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 1 chunk +2 lines, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/probe/CoreProbes.pidl View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 2 chunks +9 lines, -9 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/workers/WorkerGlobalScope.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 1 chunk +2 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/devtools/front_end/sdk/TargetManager.js View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/devtools/front_end/timeline_model/TimelineModel.js View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/loader/fetch/FetchContext.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 1 chunk +2 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/loader/fetch/Resource.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 1 chunk +1 line, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/web/DedicatedWorkerMessagingProxyProviderImpl.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 2 chunks +3 lines, -2 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/web/WebSharedWorkerImpl.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 2 chunks +6 lines, -2 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/public/platform/WebApplicationCacheHost.h View 1 2 1 chunk +2 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/public/platform/WebWorkerFetchContext.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 1 chunk +3 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
Trybot results: Sign in to try more bots
Commit queue not available (can’t edit this change).

Messages

Total messages: 273 (273 generated)
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 09:25:26 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 09:25:46 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 09:28:52 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: ios-device on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/ios-device/builds/186148) ios-device-xcode-clang on ...
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 09:28:53 UTC) #4
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 10:15:37 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/20001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 10:15:49 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 11:45:46 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-07 11:45:47 UTC) #8
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-10 05:24:56 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/40001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-10 05:25:09 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-10 07:17:01 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-10 07:17:02 UTC) #12
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-10 15:29:15 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/60001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-10 15:29:31 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-10 17:12:44 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-10 17:12:45 UTC) #16
horo
Description was changed from ========== [WIP] off-main-thread loading moved from https://codereview.chromium.org/2701753003 BUG= ========== to ========== ...
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-11 02:08:59 UTC) #17
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-11 02:30:11 UTC) #18
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/80001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-11 02:30:54 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-11 04:38:25 UTC) #20
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-11 04:38:26 UTC) #21
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 05:18:37 UTC) #22
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/100001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 05:18:54 UTC) #23
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 06:43:18 UTC) #24
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_tsan_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_tsan_rel_ng/builds/51334)
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 06:43:19 UTC) #25
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 07:27:35 UTC) #26
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/120001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 07:27:58 UTC) #27
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 08:12:54 UTC) #28
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/140001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 08:13:12 UTC) #29
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 08:17:10 UTC) #30
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: chromeos_daisy_chromium_compile_only_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromeos_daisy_chromium_compile_only_ng/builds/317480) chromium_presubmit on ...
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 08:17:12 UTC) #31
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 09:12:28 UTC) #32
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/160001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 09:12:41 UTC) #33
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 10:04:32 UTC) #34
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/180001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 10:04:59 UTC) #35
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 12:53:01 UTC) #36
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/428964)
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 12:53:02 UTC) #37
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 15:26:54 UTC) #38
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/200001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 15:27:14 UTC) #39
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 16:15:28 UTC) #40
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/220001
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 16:15:49 UTC) #41
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 18:34:35 UTC) #42
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-04-12 18:34:36 UTC) #43
horo
Description was changed from ========== [WIP2] off-main-thread loading moved from https://codereview.chromium.org/2701753003 BUG= ========== to ========== ...
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-13 05:26:00 UTC) #44
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-13 05:28:17 UTC) #45
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/280001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-13 05:28:46 UTC) #46
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-13 05:38:35 UTC) #47
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/300001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-13 05:39:07 UTC) #48
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-13 09:37:48 UTC) #49
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-13 09:37:50 UTC) #50
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-14 07:26:38 UTC) #51
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/320001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-14 07:26:57 UTC) #52
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-14 09:38:59 UTC) #53
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-14 09:39:00 UTC) #54
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 07:47:39 UTC) #55
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/340001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 07:47:53 UTC) #56
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 07:51:13 UTC) #57
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/360001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 07:51:31 UTC) #58
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 08:28:00 UTC) #59
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/423609)
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 08:28:02 UTC) #60
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 08:30:19 UTC) #61
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/380001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 08:30:37 UTC) #62
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 09:10:54 UTC) #63
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_compile_dbg_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_compile_dbg_ng/builds/390660)
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 09:10:55 UTC) #64
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 10:09:11 UTC) #65
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/400001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 10:09:32 UTC) #66
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 10:26:09 UTC) #67
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/420001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 10:26:21 UTC) #68
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 10:36:36 UTC) #69
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/440001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 10:36:46 UTC) #70
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:33:12 UTC) #71
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/431519)
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:33:13 UTC) #72
horo
Patchset #25 (id:480001) has been deleted
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:50:43 UTC) #73
horo
Patchset #24 (id:460001) has been deleted
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:50:46 UTC) #74
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:50:52 UTC) #75
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/500001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:51:06 UTC) #76
horo
Patchset #24 (id:480001) has been deleted
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:51:23 UTC) #77
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:54:39 UTC) #78
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: cast_shell_linux on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/cast_shell_linux/builds/348691) chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng on ...
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 11:54:41 UTC) #79
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 13:20:52 UTC) #80
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/520001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 13:20:56 UTC) #81
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 14:25:52 UTC) #82
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/540001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 14:26:05 UTC) #83
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 15:40:34 UTC) #84
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_asan_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_asan_rel_ng/builds/351000)
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 15:40:35 UTC) #85
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 16:48:48 UTC) #86
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/560001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 16:49:14 UTC) #87
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 18:11:48 UTC) #88
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/431656)
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-17 18:11:49 UTC) #89
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 00:07:39 UTC) #90
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/580001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 00:08:17 UTC) #91
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 00:13:22 UTC) #92
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: android_n5x_swarming_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_n5x_swarming_rel/builds/159148) chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng on ...
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 00:13:24 UTC) #93
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 00:39:31 UTC) #94
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/600001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 00:40:01 UTC) #95
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 01:00:48 UTC) #96
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: cast_shell_android on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/cast_shell_android/builds/249667)
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 01:00:50 UTC) #97
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 01:14:08 UTC) #98
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/620001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 01:14:48 UTC) #99
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 02:30:46 UTC) #100
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/640001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 02:31:07 UTC) #101
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 04:45:28 UTC) #102
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 04:45:30 UTC) #103
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 11:58:53 UTC) #104
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/670001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 11:59:06 UTC) #105
horo
Patchset #32 (id:660001) has been deleted
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 12:03:42 UTC) #106
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 13:56:42 UTC) #107
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-18 13:56:44 UTC) #108
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 10:28:58 UTC) #109
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/690001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 10:29:19 UTC) #110
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 11:19:06 UTC) #111
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_tsan_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_tsan_rel_ng/builds/56737)
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 11:19:07 UTC) #112
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 11:39:41 UTC) #113
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/710001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 11:40:09 UTC) #114
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 13:50:28 UTC) #115
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 13:50:30 UTC) #116
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 14:03:41 UTC) #117
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/730001
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 14:04:05 UTC) #118
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 16:57:31 UTC) #119
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months, 1 week ago (2017-04-19 16:57:33 UTC) #120
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months ago (2017-04-20 08:33:08 UTC) #121
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/750001
5 months ago (2017-04-20 08:33:30 UTC) #122
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months ago (2017-04-20 08:47:25 UTC) #123
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/434850)
5 months ago (2017-04-20 08:47:27 UTC) #124
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months ago (2017-04-20 08:57:39 UTC) #125
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/770001
5 months ago (2017-04-20 08:57:58 UTC) #126
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months ago (2017-04-20 10:16:34 UTC) #127
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/435273)
5 months ago (2017-04-20 10:16:36 UTC) #128
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months ago (2017-04-20 15:22:15 UTC) #129
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/790001
5 months ago (2017-04-20 15:22:38 UTC) #130
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months ago (2017-04-20 16:42:19 UTC) #131
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/435084)
5 months ago (2017-04-20 16:42:21 UTC) #132
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months ago (2017-04-21 04:10:30 UTC) #133
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/810001
5 months ago (2017-04-21 04:10:49 UTC) #134
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months ago (2017-04-21 06:21:23 UTC) #135
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months ago (2017-04-21 06:21:24 UTC) #136
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
5 months ago (2017-04-26 02:33:22 UTC) #137
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/830001
5 months ago (2017-04-26 02:34:01 UTC) #138
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 months ago (2017-04-26 04:52:46 UTC) #139
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
5 months ago (2017-04-26 04:52:47 UTC) #140
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 10:59:40 UTC) #141
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/850001
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 10:59:52 UTC) #142
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 11:39:29 UTC) #143
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/870001
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 11:39:45 UTC) #144
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 13:02:11 UTC) #145
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 14:28:30 UTC) #146
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/890001
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 14:29:00 UTC) #147
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 16:52:21 UTC) #148
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-04-28 16:52:22 UTC) #149
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-08 07:20:17 UTC) #150
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/910001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-08 07:20:50 UTC) #151
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-08 09:38:09 UTC) #152
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/447410)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-08 09:38:11 UTC) #153
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-08 09:52:45 UTC) #154
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/930001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-08 09:53:21 UTC) #155
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-08 11:34:47 UTC) #156
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-08 11:34:49 UTC) #157
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 02:15:24 UTC) #158
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/950001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 02:17:16 UTC) #159
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 03:05:31 UTC) #160
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_tsan_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_tsan_rel_ng/builds/69801)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 03:05:33 UTC) #161
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 03:37:26 UTC) #162
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/970001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 03:38:27 UTC) #163
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 05:55:46 UTC) #164
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 05:55:48 UTC) #165
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 06:01:22 UTC) #166
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/990001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 06:02:09 UTC) #167
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 08:43:33 UTC) #168
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1010001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 08:43:53 UTC) #169
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 10:39:13 UTC) #170
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/439325)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-09 10:39:15 UTC) #171
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 03:15:08 UTC) #172
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1030001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 03:16:17 UTC) #173
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 03:21:48 UTC) #174
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: android_arm64_dbg_recipe on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_arm64_dbg_recipe/builds/264570) android_clang_dbg_recipe on ...
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 03:21:49 UTC) #175
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 03:41:58 UTC) #176
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1050001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 03:42:41 UTC) #177
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 05:28:06 UTC) #178
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/422572)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 05:28:08 UTC) #179
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 06:20:21 UTC) #180
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1070001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 06:20:59 UTC) #181
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 07:35:56 UTC) #182
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1090001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 07:36:31 UTC) #183
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 07:38:00 UTC) #184
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1090001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 07:38:39 UTC) #185
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 11:30:43 UTC) #186
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/449794)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-10 11:30:45 UTC) #187
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 03:44:14 UTC) #188
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1110001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 03:45:35 UTC) #189
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 05:14:57 UTC) #190
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1120001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 05:16:18 UTC) #191
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 05:58:42 UTC) #192
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/423757)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 05:58:44 UTC) #193
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 06:58:24 UTC) #194
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1140001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 06:59:01 UTC) #195
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:02:20 UTC) #196
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1160001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:03:19 UTC) #197
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:08:44 UTC) #198
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: android_cronet on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_cronet/builds/136828) android_n5x_swarming_rel on ...
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:08:47 UTC) #199
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:09:01 UTC) #200
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1160001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:09:53 UTC) #201
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:10:31 UTC) #202
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1160001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:11:09 UTC) #203
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:18:57 UTC) #204
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: android_compile_dbg on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_compile_dbg/builds/267041) win_chromium_rel_ng on ...
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:18:59 UTC) #205
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:30:25 UTC) #206
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1160001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:31:12 UTC) #207
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:35:25 UTC) #208
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1180001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:36:08 UTC) #209
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:50:45 UTC) #210
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_compile_dbg_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_compile_dbg_ng/builds/294326)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 07:50:47 UTC) #211
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 09:14:56 UTC) #212
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1180001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 09:15:46 UTC) #213
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 11:10:26 UTC) #214
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-11 11:10:28 UTC) #215
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 05:37:32 UTC) #216
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1200001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 05:37:54 UTC) #217
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 05:41:51 UTC) #218
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: android_n5x_swarming_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_n5x_swarming_rel/builds/176778)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 05:41:56 UTC) #219
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 05:49:34 UTC) #220
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1220001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 05:50:01 UTC) #221
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 07:16:34 UTC) #222
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_chromeos_ozone_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_chromeos_ozone_rel_ng/builds/382796)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 07:16:36 UTC) #223
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 14:55:55 UTC) #224
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1240001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 14:56:33 UTC) #225
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 15:01:12 UTC) #226
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_chromeos_ozone_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_chromeos_ozone_rel_ng/builds/383200) mac_chromium_compile_dbg_ng on ...
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 15:01:14 UTC) #227
horo
Patchset #61 (id:1240001) has been deleted
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 15:06:20 UTC) #228
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 15:06:22 UTC) #229
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1260001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 15:06:57 UTC) #230
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 16:35:09 UTC) #231
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/452162)
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 16:35:14 UTC) #232
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 23:47:28 UTC) #233
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1280001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 23:48:03 UTC) #234
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 23:53:14 UTC) #235
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng/builds/338721) mac_chromium_compile_dbg_ng on ...
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-12 23:53:16 UTC) #236
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-13 04:17:13 UTC) #237
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1300001
4 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-05-13 04:17:29 UTC) #238
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 06:00:58 UTC) #239
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 06:01:00 UTC) #240
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 08:17:57 UTC) #241
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1320001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 08:18:04 UTC) #242
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 12:06:48 UTC) #243
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 12:06:51 UTC) #244
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 15:46:34 UTC) #245
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1340001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 15:46:51 UTC) #246
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 17:10:49 UTC) #247
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1360001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 17:11:04 UTC) #248
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 18:59:44 UTC) #249
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-13 18:59:47 UTC) #250
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-15 06:25:04 UTC) #251
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1380001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-15 06:25:24 UTC) #252
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-15 08:20:12 UTC) #253
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-15 08:20:14 UTC) #254
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-17 03:31:53 UTC) #255
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1400001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-17 03:34:48 UTC) #256
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-17 05:17:58 UTC) #257
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/456888)
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-17 05:18:01 UTC) #258
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 05:10:26 UTC) #259
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1420001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 05:11:04 UTC) #260
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 05:50:55 UTC) #261
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1440001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 05:51:24 UTC) #262
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 06:48:43 UTC) #263
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: android_n5x_swarming_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_n5x_swarming_rel/builds/182101) linux_android_rel_ng on ...
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 06:48:45 UTC) #264
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 08:51:24 UTC) #265
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1460001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 08:51:55 UTC) #266
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 10:59:06 UTC) #267
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-19 10:59:08 UTC) #268
horo
The CQ bit was checked by horo@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-20 03:26:51 UTC) #269
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at: https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2807533003/1480001
4 months, 1 week ago (2017-05-20 03:27:17 UTC) #270
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
4 months ago (2017-05-20 04:58:02 UTC) #271
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
4 months ago (2017-05-20 04:58:04 UTC) #272
horo
4 months ago (2017-05-21 13:56:47 UTC) #273
Patchset #73 (id:1500001) has been deleted
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld b40b6558b