Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(24)

Issue 2757923003: DevTools: fix release note styles (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
2 months ago by chenwilliam
Modified:
2 months ago
Reviewers:
alph
CC:
chromium-reviews, caseq+blink_chromium.org, lushnikov+blink_chromium.org, pfeldman+blink_chromium.org, apavlov+blink_chromium.org, devtools-reviews_chromium.org, blink-reviews, pfeldman, kozyatinskiy+blink_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

DevTools: fix release note styles BUG=702512 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2757923003 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#457918} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/a01fe552bb34fba6e59d1db7b16b522d1dc6b707

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 16 (8 generated)
chenwilliam
@alph - ptal. screenshot of updated UI in bug.
2 months ago (2017-03-17 18:39:26 UTC) #2
alph
lgtm
2 months ago (2017-03-17 20:23:19 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2757923003/1
2 months ago (2017-03-17 20:23:46 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/411409)
2 months ago (2017-03-17 22:04:28 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2757923003/1
2 months ago (2017-03-17 22:10:04 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/403171) win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, ...
2 months ago (2017-03-17 23:04:44 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2757923003/1
2 months ago (2017-03-17 23:38:03 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
2 months ago (2017-03-18 01:30:30 UTC) #16
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/a01fe552bb34fba6e59d1db7b16b...
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 650457f06