Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Sign in
(4)

Issue 2737523003: Remove unused MonochromeApplication template code. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 month, 3 weeks ago by estevenson
Modified:
1 month, 1 week ago
Reviewers:
Ted C, agrieve
CC:
chromium-reviews, agrieve+watch_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Remove unused MonochromeApplication template code. BUG=698004 Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2737523003 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#458407} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/a0deb934a1ad2505bf0b9862adc8201cfcda0d68

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : Reeebase #

Messages

Total messages: 24 (14 generated)
estevenson
ptal Andrew
1 month, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-16 18:18:05 UTC) #6
agrieve
On 2017/03/16 18:18:05, estevenson wrote: > ptal Andrew lgtm
1 month, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-16 19:04:22 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2737523003/1
1 month, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-16 20:06:35 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/387475)
1 month, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-16 20:18:00 UTC) #11
estevenson
+ted for OWNERS, thanks!
1 month, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-16 21:58:21 UTC) #13
Ted C
lgtm
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-03-20 21:14:05 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2737523003/20001
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-03-20 21:25:15 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng/builds/387205)
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-03-20 22:20:56 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2737523003/20001
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-03-21 13:56:56 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 month, 1 week ago (2017-03-21 14:46:42 UTC) #24
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #2 (id:20001) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/a0deb934a1ad2505bf0b9862adc8...
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld cc6ac46