Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(4)

Issue 2698503006: [DO NOT COMMIT] Invoke full non goma cached build in CQ

Created:
9 months ago by tikuta
Modified:
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Reviewers:
CC:
chromium-reviews
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

[DO NOT COMMIT] Invoke full non goma cached build in CQ BUG=667536

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : inc2 #

Patch Set 3 : CQ_TEST=3 #

Patch Set 4 : inc value #

Messages

Total messages: 25 (25 generated)
tikuta
The CQ bit was checked by tikuta@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months ago (2017-02-17 05:52:51 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2698503006/1
9 months ago (2017-02-17 05:53:30 UTC) #2
tikuta1
Description was changed from ========== Invoke full non goma cached build in CQ BUG= ========== ...
9 months ago (2017-02-17 08:07:36 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
9 months ago (2017-02-17 10:05:15 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
9 months ago (2017-02-17 10:05:16 UTC) #5
tikuta
The CQ bit was checked by tikuta@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
8 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-02-23 05:49:55 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2698503006/20001
8 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-02-23 05:50:10 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
8 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-02-23 08:44:41 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
8 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-02-23 08:44:43 UTC) #9
tikuta
The CQ bit was checked by tikuta@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
8 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-02-24 05:00:37 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2698503006/40001
8 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-02-24 05:00:50 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
8 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-02-24 07:42:02 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/397028)
8 months, 4 weeks ago (2017-02-24 07:42:03 UTC) #13
tikuta
The CQ bit was checked by tikuta@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
8 months, 3 weeks ago (2017-02-28 13:12:47 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2698503006/40001
8 months, 3 weeks ago (2017-02-28 13:13:01 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
8 months, 3 weeks ago (2017-02-28 16:04:18 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
8 months, 3 weeks ago (2017-02-28 16:04:19 UTC) #17
tikuta
The CQ bit was checked by tikuta@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
8 months, 3 weeks ago (2017-03-03 16:36:02 UTC) #18
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2698503006/40001
8 months, 3 weeks ago (2017-03-03 16:36:25 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
8 months, 3 weeks ago (2017-03-03 18:13:04 UTC) #20
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.
8 months, 3 weeks ago (2017-03-03 18:13:05 UTC) #21
tikuta
The CQ bit was checked by tikuta@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
8 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-06 04:34:14 UTC) #22
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2698503006/60001
8 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-06 04:34:23 UTC) #23
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
8 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-06 07:10:46 UTC) #24
commit-bot: I haz the power
8 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-06 07:10:47 UTC) #25
Dry run: This issue passed the CQ dry run.

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld efc10ee0f