Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(46)

Issue 2579433002: MD Settings: Internet: Hide subpage arrow when disabled (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
6 months, 1 week ago by stevenjb
Modified:
6 months, 1 week ago
Reviewers:
dschuyler
CC:
chromium-reviews, michaelpg+watch-md-settings_chromium.org, michaelpg+watch-md-ui_chromium.org, dbeam+watch-settings_chromium.org, stevenjb+watch-md-settings_chromium.org, arv+watch_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

MD Settings: Internet: Hide subpage arrow when disabled BUG=668341 CQ_INCLUDE_TRYBOTS=master.tryserver.chromium.linux:closure_compilation Committed: https://crrev.com/f9ed2ee38f7e2f0c9109be6d00552577aaaf2e7f Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#438937}

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 15 (8 generated)
stevenjb
This fixes a minor oversight from my previous CL; we do not want to show ...
6 months, 1 week ago (2016-12-14 20:13:20 UTC) #3
dschuyler
lgtm
6 months, 1 week ago (2016-12-15 02:26:29 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2579433002/1
6 months, 1 week ago (2016-12-15 02:32:30 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/335084) win_clang on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, ...
6 months, 1 week ago (2016-12-15 02:39:15 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2579433002/1
6 months, 1 week ago (2016-12-15 21:44:35 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #1 (id:1)
6 months, 1 week ago (2016-12-15 22:30:48 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
6 months, 1 week ago (2016-12-15 22:34:23 UTC) #15
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 1 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/f9ed2ee38f7e2f0c9109be6d00552577aaaf2e7f
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#438937}
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld cb946e318