Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(10)

Issue 2554573007: Update V8 to version 5.7.144. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
5 months, 3 weeks ago by v8-autoroll
Modified:
5 months, 3 weeks ago
CC:
chromium-reviews
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Update V8 to version 5.7.144. Summary of changes available at: https://chromium.googlesource.com/v8/v8/+log/2260a90e..05848e9c Please follow these instructions for assigning/CC'ing issues: https://github.com/v8/v8/wiki/Triaging%20issues Please close rolling in case of a roll revert: https://v8-roll.appspot.com/ This only works with a Google account. CQ_INCLUDE_TRYBOTS=master.tryserver.blink:linux_trusty_blink_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.linux:linux_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.mac:mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.win:win_optional_gpu_tests_rel TBR=hablich@chromium.org,machenbach@chromium.org,littledan@chromium.org,vogelheim@chromium.org Committed: https://crrev.com/e70b10c08dd655166d866fccd3391d8319d6efe6 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#436849}

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 23 (11 generated)
v8-autoroll
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-06 21:47:26 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2554573007/1
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-06 21:48:14 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel/builds/5500)
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-06 23:39:56 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2554573007/1
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-06 23:46:49 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_optional_gpu_tests_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_TIMED_OUT, no build URL)
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-06 23:50:51 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2554573007/1
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-07 00:01:44 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel/builds/5502)
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-07 00:38:28 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2554573007/1
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-07 00:46:16 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Exceeded global retry quota
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-07 02:05:10 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2554573007/1
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-07 02:15:55 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #1 (id:1)
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-07 03:17:35 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
5 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-12-07 03:20:05 UTC) #23
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 1 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/e70b10c08dd655166d866fccd3391d8319d6efe6
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#436849}
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 650457f06