Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(43)

Issue 2478453003: Update V8 to version 5.6.203. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
10 months, 3 weeks ago by v8-autoroll
Modified:
10 months, 3 weeks ago
CC:
chromium-reviews
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Update V8 to version 5.6.203. Summary of changes available at: https://chromium.googlesource.com/v8/v8/+log/ce4eb9e5..ffca6d81 Please follow these instructions for assigning/CC'ing issues: https://github.com/v8/v8/wiki/Triaging%20issues Please close rolling in case of a roll revert: https://v8-roll.appspot.com/ This only works with a Google account. CQ_INCLUDE_TRYBOTS=master.tryserver.blink:linux_trusty_blink_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.linux:linux_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.mac:mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel;master.tryserver.chromium.win:win_optional_gpu_tests_rel TBR=hablich@chromium.org,machenbach@chromium.org,littledan@chromium.org,vogelheim@chromium.org Committed: https://crrev.com/587e6dbcb67ebb6b08f2679590278f5e1bb28b1b Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#429863}

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+1 line, -1 line) Patch
M DEPS View 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
Trybot results:  chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   win_chromium_rel_ng   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   win_chromium_x64_rel_ng   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   win_chromium_rel_ng   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   win_chromium_x64_rel_ng   chromium_presubmit   chromium_presubmit   win_chromium_rel_ng   linux_chromium_rel_ng   linux_chromium_asan_rel_ng   linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng   chromium_presubmit   linux_chromium_chromeos_ozone_rel_ng   win_chromium_x64_rel_ng   chromium_presubmit   linux_chromium_rel_ng   linux_chromium_asan_rel_ng   win_chromium_rel_ng   linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng   chromium_presubmit   linux_chromium_chromeos_ozone_rel_ng   linux_trusty_blink_rel   chromium_presubmit   chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng   chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng   linux_trusty_blink_rel   win_optional_gpu_tests_rel   win_clang   win_chromium_x64_rel_ng   win_chromium_rel_ng   win_chromium_compile_dbg_ng   mac_optional_gpu_tests_rel 
Commit queue not available (can’t edit this change).

Messages

Total messages: 162 (80 generated)
v8-autoroll
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 20:16:56 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 20:17:46 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng/builds/228675)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 20:27:36 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 20:31:27 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng/builds/308421)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 22:11:00 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 22:16:24 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/310581)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 22:26:58 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 22:32:14 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_asan_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_asan_rel_ng/builds/256061) linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, ...
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 00:21:28 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 00:32:44 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/310712)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 00:52:28 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 01:03:00 UTC) #23
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296642)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 01:14:45 UTC) #25
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 01:16:07 UTC) #27
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296653)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 01:27:00 UTC) #29
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 01:33:01 UTC) #31
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296681)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 01:42:29 UTC) #33
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 01:46:47 UTC) #35
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296694)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 01:56:53 UTC) #37
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 02:02:29 UTC) #39
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296716)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 02:14:07 UTC) #41
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 02:16:28 UTC) #43
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296725)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 02:26:02 UTC) #45
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 02:31:12 UTC) #47
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296743)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 02:41:45 UTC) #49
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 02:46:18 UTC) #51
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296749)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 02:55:27 UTC) #53
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 03:03:13 UTC) #55
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296766)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 03:16:01 UTC) #57
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 03:31:19 UTC) #59
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296795)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 03:40:24 UTC) #61
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 03:46:15 UTC) #63
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296801)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 03:53:12 UTC) #65
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 04:01:06 UTC) #67
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296822)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 04:10:02 UTC) #69
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 04:16:08 UTC) #71
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296832)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 04:24:06 UTC) #73
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 04:31:02 UTC) #75
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296843)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 04:40:19 UTC) #77
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 04:45:54 UTC) #79
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296852)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 04:53:51 UTC) #81
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 05:01:17 UTC) #83
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296866)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 05:10:06 UTC) #85
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 05:16:03 UTC) #87
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296870)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 05:24:59 UTC) #89
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 05:30:53 UTC) #91
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296881)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 05:38:07 UTC) #93
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 05:45:56 UTC) #95
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296897)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 05:53:34 UTC) #97
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 06:00:54 UTC) #99
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296911)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 06:07:55 UTC) #101
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 06:15:52 UTC) #103
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296923)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 06:22:29 UTC) #105
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 06:30:50 UTC) #107
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296933)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 06:37:42 UTC) #109
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 06:45:49 UTC) #111
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296944)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 06:53:50 UTC) #113
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 07:00:44 UTC) #115
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296950)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 07:08:08 UTC) #117
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 07:15:49 UTC) #119
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296966)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 07:22:26 UTC) #121
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 07:30:51 UTC) #123
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/296977)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 09:34:16 UTC) #125
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 09:45:55 UTC) #127
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/297076)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 09:52:57 UTC) #129
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 10:00:47 UTC) #131
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/297094)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 10:07:11 UTC) #133
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 10:15:56 UTC) #135
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/297103)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 10:23:01 UTC) #137
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 10:31:01 UTC) #139
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/297119)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 10:38:52 UTC) #141
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 10:46:05 UTC) #143
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/297131)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 10:52:54 UTC) #145
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:01:11 UTC) #147
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/297138)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:08:59 UTC) #149
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:15:43 UTC) #151
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/297146)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:22:44 UTC) #153
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:30:45 UTC) #155
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/297162)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:37:29 UTC) #157
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2478453003/1
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:45:43 UTC) #159
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #1 (id:1)
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:53:56 UTC) #160
commit-bot: I haz the power
10 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 11:56:29 UTC) #162
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 1 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/587e6dbcb67ebb6b08f2679590278f5e1bb28b1b
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#429863}
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld b40b6558b