Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(3)

Issue 2467283006: Clarify documentation on reporting bad bisects and fix anchor links. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
7 months, 3 weeks ago by sullivan
Modified:
7 months, 3 weeks ago
Reviewers:
eakuefner, picksi1
CC:
chromium-reviews, telemetry-reviews_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Clarify documentation on reporting bad bisects and fix anchor links. See http://stackoverflow.com/a/25502416/231675 for more information on the issue with anchor links being incorrect. Committed: https://crrev.com/a854cf138106f3b90602e80736ee3f41d80a4a13 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#429732}

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 17 (7 generated)
sullivan
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 13:24:38 UTC) #2
eakuefner
lgtm
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 17:13:40 UTC) #3
sullivan
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 18:50:28 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2467283006/1
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 18:51:30 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/linux_android_rel_ng/builds/173755)
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 19:41:05 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2467283006/1
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 19:45:18 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/330444)
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 20:08:48 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2467283006/1
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-03 20:13:41 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #1 (id:1)
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 00:00:13 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
7 months, 3 weeks ago (2016-11-04 00:02:21 UTC) #17
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 1 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/a854cf138106f3b90602e80736ee3f41d80a4a13
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#429732}
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld cb946e318