Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Sign in
(360)

Issue 15703018: Improved Quickoffice editing about:flag. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
2 years, 1 month ago by dusk
Modified:
2 years, 1 month ago
CC:
chromium-reviews, arv+watch_chromium.org
Base URL:
http://git.chromium.org/chromium/src.git@master
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Improved Quickoffice editing about:flag. We were sniffing extension name from an alternate manifest to drive experimental behaviour. This is apparant to the user and unnecessary. Now we use the alternate manifest to inject experimental feature capability into the background page that the extension can query and use. Change-Id: I6326d64b97723d0f102269cea02e5c9110e6fe1d BUG=237052 Committed: https://src.chromium.org/viewvc/chrome?view=rev&revision=206363

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : Correcting manifest files for inbuilt extension. #

Total comments: 2

Messages

Total messages: 8 (0 generated)
dusk
Improved solution for QO experimental feature enabling.
2 years, 1 month ago (2013-06-11 19:27:34 UTC) #1
Dmitry Polukhin
https://codereview.chromium.org/15703018/diff/4001/chrome/browser/resources/quick_office/manifest.json File chrome/browser/resources/quick_office/manifest.json (right): https://codereview.chromium.org/15703018/diff/4001/chrome/browser/resources/quick_office/manifest.json#newcode4 chrome/browser/resources/quick_office/manifest.json:4: "scripts": [ Does this change require new js/html/nexe? If ...
2 years, 1 month ago (2013-06-12 04:25:31 UTC) #2
Dmitry Polukhin
LGTM As we discussed it offline this change should not break existing document viewer.
2 years, 1 month ago (2013-06-13 07:02:22 UTC) #3
James Hawkins
LGTM
2 years, 1 month ago (2013-06-13 23:24:38 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/dskelton@chromium.org/15703018/4001
2 years, 1 month ago (2013-06-14 04:04:05 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Retried try job too often on win7_aura for step(s) browser_tests http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium/buildstatus?builder=win7_aura&number=50053
2 years, 1 month ago (2013-06-14 05:04:02 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/dskelton@chromium.org/15703018/4001
2 years, 1 month ago (2013-06-14 06:19:07 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
2 years, 1 month ago (2013-06-14 07:48:15 UTC) #8
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Change committed as 206363
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 5fa3ca5