Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(12)

Issue 1514383002: [BackgroundSync] Enable BackgroundSync by default (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 year, 6 months ago by jkarlin_slow
Modified:
1 year, 6 months ago
Reviewers:
jochen, Rick Byers
CC:
blink-reviews, chromium-reviews
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

[BackgroundSync] Enable BackgroundSync by default Intent to ship: https://groups.google.com/a/chromium.org/forum/#!topic/blink-dev/t9apD7cQb6I BUG=449443 Committed: https://crrev.com/4fd61fc3fdf45796e0594329d2e1cebe96ec77ab Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#364709}

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : Need the v2 flag still #

Patch Set 3 : Layout test expectations #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+19 lines, -2 lines) Patch
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/virtual/stable/http/tests/serviceworker/webexposed/global-interface-listing-service-worker-expected.txt View 1 2 4 chunks +11 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/virtual/stable/webexposed/global-interface-listing-dedicated-worker-expected.txt View 1 2 1 chunk +1 line, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/virtual/stable/webexposed/global-interface-listing-expected.txt View 1 2 2 chunks +5 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/LayoutTests/virtual/stable/webexposed/global-interface-listing-shared-worker-expected.txt View 1 2 1 chunk +1 line, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/RuntimeEnabledFeatures.in View 1 1 chunk +1 line, -2 lines 0 comments Download
Commit queue not available (can’t edit this change).

Messages

Total messages: 24 (12 generated)
jkarlin_slow
jochen: PTAL, thanks!
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 12:05:48 UTC) #3
jochen
lgtm
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 12:07:20 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1514383002/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1514383002/1
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 12:08:28 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_gn_chromeos_rel on tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_gn_chromeos_rel/builds/119124)
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 12:18:27 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1514383002/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1514383002/20001
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 12:58:20 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/148505)
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 13:41:43 UTC) #13
jkarlin_slow
jochen@: PTAL again, forgot about the layout tests. Thanks!
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 14:26:06 UTC) #14
jkarlin_slow
rbyers@: PTAL as I the layout test changes should probably be reviewed and I imagine ...
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 14:56:40 UTC) #16
Rick Byers
LGTM
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 15:17:16 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1514383002/40001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1514383002/40001
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 15:53:24 UTC) #20
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #3 (id:40001)
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 16:06:39 UTC) #22
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 year, 6 months ago (2015-12-11 16:07:25 UTC) #24
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 3 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/4fd61fc3fdf45796e0594329d2e1cebe96ec77ab
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#364709}
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 23e94e589