Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(7)

Issue 1498903003: Fix a overflow in WebCursorn (Closed)

Created:
4 years ago by oshima
Modified:
4 years ago
CC:
chromium-reviews, darin-cc_chromium.org, jam
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Fix an overflow in WebCursor. I also added log message just in case a user has an issue with erroneous but unmalicious web cursor. BUG=565023 Committed: https://crrev.com/4daf403ca4dfcfbce6a40574bf3da6b7fec9342f Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#363136}

Patch Set 1 : #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+5 lines, -1 line) Patch
M content/common/cursors/webcursor.cc View 1 chunk +5 lines, -1 line 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 23 (13 generated)
oshima
natashenka@google.com -> seciruty review avi@ -> owners review
4 years ago (2015-12-03 20:24:18 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1498903003/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1498903003/20001
4 years ago (2015-12-03 22:00:36 UTC) #9
Avi (use Gerrit)
lgtm owner ok
4 years ago (2015-12-03 22:10:00 UTC) #10
natashenka
On 2015/12/03 20:24:18, oshima wrote: > mailto:natashenka@google.com -> seciruty review > avi@ -> owners review ...
4 years ago (2015-12-03 22:24:06 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: win8_chromium_ng on tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_TIMED_OUT, no build URL) ...
4 years ago (2015-12-04 00:08:50 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1498903003/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1498903003/20001
4 years ago (2015-12-04 00:18:56 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_TIMED_OUT, no build URL)
4 years ago (2015-12-04 02:27:06 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1498903003/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1498903003/20001
4 years ago (2015-12-04 04:37:41 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #1 (id:20001)
4 years ago (2015-12-04 04:45:02 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
4 years ago (2015-12-04 04:46:03 UTC) #23
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 1 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/4daf403ca4dfcfbce6a40574bf3da6b7fec9342f
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#363136}

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698