Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(2088)

Issue 148243011: Aura: Don't create GL context for GetSharedSurfaceHandle() (Closed)

Created:
5 years, 8 months ago by no sievers
Modified:
5 years, 8 months ago
Reviewers:
danakj, piman
CC:
chromium-reviews, joi+watch-content_chromium.org, jam, sievers+watch_chromium.org, jbauman+watch_chromium.org, darin-cc_chromium.org, kalyank, piman+watch_chromium.org, danakj+watch_chromium.org
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Aura: Don't create GL context for GetSharedSurfaceHandle() BUG=329737 NOTRY=True Committed: https://src.chromium.org/viewvc/chrome?view=rev&revision=249564

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+0 lines, -5 lines) Patch
M content/browser/compositor/gpu_process_transport_factory.cc View 1 chunk +0 lines, -5 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 19 (0 generated)
no sievers
Maybe time for another attempt.... It has the side-effect of not getting lost context callbacks ...
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-01-28 21:23:05 UTC) #1
danakj
Hopeful LGTM
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-01-28 21:24:30 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/sievers@chromium.org/148243011/1
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-01-29 16:41:14 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Retried try job too often on mac_rel for step(s) remoting_unittests http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium/buildstatus?builder=mac_rel&number=217967
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-01-29 17:30:28 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/sievers@chromium.org/148243011/1
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-01-29 17:52:44 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Retried try job too often on mac_rel for step(s) remoting_unittests http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium/buildstatus?builder=mac_rel&number=218061
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-01-29 18:56:32 UTC) #6
no sievers
The CQ bit was checked by sievers@chromium.org
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-06 18:38:05 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/sievers@chromium.org/148243011/1
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-06 18:41:43 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-06 19:47:08 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Retried try job too often on android_aosp for step(s) compile http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium/buildstatus?builder=android_aosp&number=45872
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-06 19:47:08 UTC) #10
danakj
The CQ bit was checked by danakj@chromium.org
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-06 20:58:24 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/sievers@chromium.org/148243011/1
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-06 21:00:12 UTC) #12
no sievers
The CQ bit was unchecked by sievers@chromium.org
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-06 21:46:58 UTC) #13
no sievers
The CQ bit was checked by sievers@chromium.org
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-06 21:46:58 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-07 00:38:10 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Commit queue rejected this change because the description was changed between the time the change ...
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-07 00:38:12 UTC) #16
no sievers
The CQ bit was checked by sievers@chromium.org
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-07 00:38:50 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/sievers@chromium.org/148243011/1
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-07 00:43:24 UTC) #18
commit-bot: I haz the power
5 years, 8 months ago (2014-02-07 00:47:34 UTC) #19
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Change committed as 249564

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698