Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(504)

Issue 1413163002: Roll WebRTC 10322:10325, Libjingle 10323:10325 (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 year, 11 months ago by honghaiz1
Modified:
1 year, 11 months ago
Reviewers:
mcasas, honghaiz
CC:
chromium-reviews, pthatcher2
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Roll WebRTC 10322:10325, Libjingle 10323:10325 WebRTC 10322:10325 Changes: https://chromium.googlesource.com/external/webrtc/trunk/webrtc.git/+log/1403ff6..1183eb6 Libjingle 10323:10325 Changes: https://chromium.googlesource.com/external/webrtc/trunk/talk.git/+log/92f32c4..7c372af TBR= BUG= Committed: https://crrev.com/bdc10a1791f85152b635ac99fa08c3e9cc2bda59 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#354877}

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : Rollup chromium to include changes in webrtc #

Patch Set 3 : Update the chromium build file #

Messages

Total messages: 16 (7 generated)
honghaiz
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 17:32:23 UTC) #2
mcasas
lgtm
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 17:34:07 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1413163002/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1413163002/20001
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 17:43:08 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng on tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_chromeos_rel_ng/builds/117434) linux_chromium_compile_dbg_32_ng on tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, ...
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 17:52:30 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1413163002/40001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1413163002/40001
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 18:50:10 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/118969)
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 20:14:24 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1413163002/40001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1413163002/40001
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 21:06:06 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #3 (id:40001)
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 21:52:53 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 year, 11 months ago (2015-10-19 21:53:42 UTC) #16
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 3 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/bdc10a1791f85152b635ac99fa08c3e9cc2bda59
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#354877}
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld b40b6558b