Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(5)

Issue 1407143003: Oilpan: Add more static/runtime ASSERTs about ShouldBeTraced (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 year, 9 months ago by haraken
Modified:
1 year, 9 months ago
Reviewers:
keishi, sof
CC:
chromium-reviews, haraken, oilpan-reviews, blink-reviews, kouhei+heap_chromium.org, Mads Ager (chromium)
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Oilpan: Add more static/runtime ASSERTs about ShouldBeTraced BUG=475801 Committed: https://crrev.com/8f7bf086d05478d3c8943975ec28a9d665f47f47 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#354726}

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : #

Total comments: 1

Messages

Total messages: 22 (10 generated)
haraken
PTAL
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-16 04:48:48 UTC) #2
keishi
LGTM
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-16 04:50:44 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1407143003/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1407143003/1
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-16 04:56:32 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/121582)
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-16 08:30:27 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1407143003/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1407143003/20001
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-19 00:00:17 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_x64_rel_ng on tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_x64_rel_ng/builds/118566)
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-19 01:33:40 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1407143003/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1407143003/20001
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-19 01:37:30 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/122187)
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-19 03:55:46 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1407143003/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1407143003/20001
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-19 04:03:51 UTC) #18
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #2 (id:20001)
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-19 05:25:13 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
Patchset 2 (id:??) landed as https://crrev.com/8f7bf086d05478d3c8943975ec28a9d665f47f47 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#354726}
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-19 05:26:17 UTC) #20
sof
1 year, 9 months ago (2015-10-19 06:33:18 UTC) #22
Message was sent while issue was closed.
https://codereview.chromium.org/1407143003/diff/20001/third_party/WebKit/Sour...
File third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/heap/TraceTraits.h (right):

https://codereview.chromium.org/1407143003/diff/20001/third_party/WebKit/Sour...
third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/heap/TraceTraits.h:183:
static_assert(WTF::NeedsTracing<T>::value || WTF::IsWeak<T>::value, "T should be
traced");
What is this assert for (in this context)? NeedsTracing<> checks if you have
trace() method, and we most certainly will have one here. ?
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 25c286973