Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(44)

Issue 11940002: Support WebCore's memory cache reusing main resources in unit tests. (Closed)

Created:
7 years, 10 months ago by Nate Chapin
Modified:
7 years, 10 months ago
Reviewers:
tony
CC:
chromium-reviews, darin-cc_chromium.org
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Support WebCore's memory cache reusing main resources in unit tests. * Spin the message loop, in case an asynchronous cache load is waiting * Clear the memory cache when unregistering mocked urls. BUG=170171 TEST=Everything stays green, webkit bug 105667 will use this soon Committed: https://src.chromium.org/viewvc/chrome?view=rev&revision=177276

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+5 lines, -0 lines) Patch
M webkit/support/weburl_loader_mock_factory.cc View 1 3 chunks +5 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 7 (0 generated)
tony
LGTM
7 years, 10 months ago (2013-01-16 18:03:51 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/japhet@chromium.org/11940002/1
7 years, 10 months ago (2013-01-16 18:12:04 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
Failed to apply patch for webkit/support/weburl_loader_mock_factory.cc: While running patch -p0 --forward --force --no-backup-if-mismatch; patching file ...
7 years, 10 months ago (2013-01-16 18:12:04 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/japhet@chromium.org/11940002/14001
7 years, 10 months ago (2013-01-16 18:23:17 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
Retried try job too often on win7_aura for step(s) content_browsertests
7 years, 10 months ago (2013-01-16 21:02:09 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/japhet@chromium.org/11940002/14001
7 years, 10 months ago (2013-01-16 21:06:06 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
7 years, 10 months ago (2013-01-17 00:04:00 UTC) #7
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Change committed as 177276

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698