Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Sign in
(42)

Issue 11359043: Added PAM configuration. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 year, 5 months ago by Jamie
Modified:
1 year, 5 months ago
Reviewers:
Lambros
CC:
chromium-reviews_chromium.org, jamiewalch+watch_chromium.org, dcaiafa+watch_chromium.org, simonmorris+watch_chromium.org, hclam+watch_chromium.org, wez+watch_chromium.org, amit, sanjeevr, garykac+watch_chromium.org, lambroslambrou+watch_chromium.org, rmsousa+watch_chromium.org, alexeypa+watch_chromium.org, sergeyu+watch_chromium.org
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Patch Set 1 #

Total comments: 1

Patch Set 2 : Added copyright. #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+4 lines, -1 line) Lint Patch
A + remoting/host/installer/linux/debian/chrome-remote-desktop.pam View 1 1 chunk +4 lines, -1 line 0 comments ? errors Download
Commit:

Messages

Total messages: 7
Jamie
ptal
1 year, 5 months ago #1
Lambros
lgtm http://codereview.chromium.org/11359043/diff/1/remoting/host/installer/linux/debian/chrome-remote-desktop.pam File remoting/host/installer/linux/debian/chrome-remote-desktop.pam (right): http://codereview.chromium.org/11359043/diff/1/remoting/host/installer/linux/debian/chrome-remote-desktop.pam#newcode1 remoting/host/installer/linux/debian/chrome-remote-desktop.pam:1: # We fall back to the system default ...
1 year, 5 months ago #2
Jamie
Done. The comment was essentially copied from pam.d/other, which is what this file was based ...
1 year, 5 months ago #3
I haz the power (commit-bot)
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/jamiewalch@chromium.org/11359043/5001
1 year, 5 months ago #4
I haz the power (commit-bot)
Retried try job too often for step(s) content_browsertests
1 year, 5 months ago #5
I haz the power (commit-bot)
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/jamiewalch@chromium.org/11359043/5001
1 year, 5 months ago #6
I haz the power (commit-bot)
1 year, 5 months ago #7
Change committed as 165855
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 1280:2d3e6564b7b6