Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Sign in
(1)

Issue 316343003: Add landmine due to generated file move in Blink r175513 (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
2 years ago by Nils Barth (inactive)
Modified:
2 years ago
CC:
chromium-reviews, Peter Beverloo, kochi, c.shu
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Add landmine due to generated file move in Blink r175513 Blink generated file move requires a clobber to avoid using stale generated files. This should have been included in the Blink roll, but we didn't realize this was needed, so we failed to advise the gardener (sorry!): Blink roll 175512:175568 https://codereview.chromium.org/317183002/ See discussion at: https://code.google.com/p/chromium/issues/detail?id=381111#c4 BUG=381111 TBR=dcheng TBR=peter Committed: https://src.chromium.org/viewvc/chrome?view=rev&revision=275406

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 13 (0 generated)
Nils Barth (inactive)
Adding a landmine to clobber build to resolve build failures; looks ok?
2 years ago (2014-06-06 03:06:12 UTC) #1
Nils Barth (inactive)
The CQ bit was checked by nbarth@chromium.org
2 years ago (2014-06-06 03:06:15 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/nbarth@chromium.org/316343003/1
2 years ago (2014-06-06 03:08:44 UTC) #3
haraken
LGTM
2 years ago (2014-06-06 03:10:29 UTC) #4
Nils Barth (inactive)
The CQ bit was unchecked by nbarth@chromium.org
2 years ago (2014-06-06 03:15:46 UTC) #5
Nils Barth (inactive)
The CQ bit was checked by nbarth@chromium.org
2 years ago (2014-06-06 03:15:50 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/nbarth@chromium.org/316343003/1
2 years ago (2014-06-06 03:16:17 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
FYI, CQ is re-trying this CL (attempt #1). The failing builders are: linux_chromium_rel on tryserver.chromium ...
2 years ago (2014-06-06 08:06:49 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
2 years ago (2014-06-06 09:09:09 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel on tryserver.chromium (http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium/builders/linux_chromium_rel/builds/39183)
2 years ago (2014-06-06 09:09:11 UTC) #10
Nils Barth (inactive)
The CQ bit was checked by nbarth@chromium.org
2 years ago (2014-06-06 09:22:14 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/nbarth@chromium.org/316343003/1
2 years ago (2014-06-06 09:23:47 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
2 years ago (2014-06-06 11:25:21 UTC) #13
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Change committed as 275406
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld 2abcc9e