Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(365)

Issue 2241903002: DevTools: Move CPU throttling out of experiment. (Closed)

Created:
2 years, 4 months ago by alph
Modified:
2 years, 3 months ago
Reviewers:
pfeldman
CC:
chromium-reviews, caseq+blink_chromium.org, lushnikov+blink_chromium.org, pfeldman+blink_chromium.org, apavlov+blink_chromium.org, devtools-reviews_chromium.org, blink-reviews, pfeldman, kozyatinskiy+blink_chromium.org
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

DevTools: Move CPU throttling out of experiment. BUG=436111 Committed: https://crrev.com/137332ca198ab47b2b63a4e12917deb81c51c015 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#413307}

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+5 lines, -9 lines) Patch
M third_party/WebKit/Source/devtools/front_end/main/Main.js View 1 chunk +0 lines, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/devtools/front_end/timeline/TimelinePanel.js View 2 chunks +5 lines, -8 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 19 (10 generated)
alph
2 years, 4 months ago (2016-08-12 21:23:59 UTC) #2
pfeldman
lgtm
2 years, 4 months ago (2016-08-18 22:37:57 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2241903002/1
2 years, 4 months ago (2016-08-18 22:45:23 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/276657)
2 years, 3 months ago (2016-08-19 03:03:32 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2241903002/1
2 years, 3 months ago (2016-08-19 18:24:01 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: win_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.win (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.win/builders/win_chromium_rel_ng/builds/277276)
2 years, 3 months ago (2016-08-19 20:50:39 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2241903002/1
2 years, 3 months ago (2016-08-19 22:04:27 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Committed patchset #1 (id:1)
2 years, 3 months ago (2016-08-20 02:04:33 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
2 years, 3 months ago (2016-08-20 02:07:45 UTC) #19
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Patchset 1 (id:??) landed as
https://crrev.com/137332ca198ab47b2b63a4e12917deb81c51c015
Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#413307}

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698