Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(22)

Issue 1813123002: Remove non-clusterfuzz, non-telemetry LKGR bots. (Closed)

Created:
4 years, 8 months ago by Dirk Pranke
Modified:
4 years, 8 months ago
Reviewers:
M-A Ruel, inferno
CC:
chromium-reviews, infra-reviews+build_chromium.org, aneeshm, Oliver Chang, Martin Barbella, mmoroz
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
build
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Remove non-clusterfuzz, non-telemetry LKGR bots. We don't need and don't want to support them any more. R=maruel@chromium.org BUG=407399 Committed: http://src.chromium.org/viewvc/chrome?view=rev&revision=299390

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : updates slaves.cfg #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+0 lines, -123 lines) Patch
M masters/master.chromium.lkgr/master_lkgr_cfg.py View 5 chunks +0 lines, -74 lines 0 comments Download
M masters/master.chromium.lkgr/slaves.cfg View 1 4 chunks +0 lines, -49 lines 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 13 (6 generated)
Dirk Pranke
4 years, 8 months ago (2016-03-18 05:45:16 UTC) #1
inferno
lgtm. Thanks Dirk for doing this.
4 years, 8 months ago (2016-03-18 13:02:14 UTC) #3
M-A Ruel
rs lgtm
4 years, 8 months ago (2016-03-18 15:43:17 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1813123002/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1813123002/1
4 years, 8 months ago (2016-03-18 15:46:28 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: Build Presubmit on tryserver.infra (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.infra/builders/Build%20Presubmit/builds/3206)
4 years, 8 months ago (2016-03-18 15:53:19 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1813123002/20001 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1813123002/20001
4 years, 8 months ago (2016-03-18 21:09:00 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
4 years, 8 months ago (2016-03-18 21:12:54 UTC) #13
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #2 (id:20001) as
http://src.chromium.org/viewvc/chrome?view=rev&revision=299390

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698