Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(4)

Issue 1314843011: Rebaseline spv2 repaint tests on WinXP. (Closed)

Created:
3 years, 8 months ago by mlamouri (slow - plz ping)
Modified:
3 years, 8 months ago
Reviewers:
Xianzhu
CC:
blink-reviews
Base URL:
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/blink.git@master
Target Ref:
refs/heads/master
Project:
blink
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Rebaseline spv2 repaint tests on WinXP. BUG=524134, 522797 TBR=wangxianzhu@chromium.org NOTRY=true Committed: https://src.chromium.org/viewvc/blink?view=rev&revision=201718

Patch Set 1 #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+4 lines, -0 lines) Patch
M LayoutTests/TestExpectations View 1 chunk +4 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download

Dependent Patchsets:

Messages

Total messages: 15 (7 generated)
mlamouri (slow - plz ping)
3 years, 8 months ago (2015-09-03 10:38:03 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1314843011/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1314843011/1
3 years, 8 months ago (2015-09-03 10:38:16 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: ios_dbg_simulator_ninja on tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/ios_dbg_simulator_ninja/builds/65165)
3 years, 8 months ago (2015-09-03 10:40:18 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1314843011/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1314843011/1
3 years, 8 months ago (2015-09-03 10:45:07 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1314843011/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1314843011/1
3 years, 8 months ago (2015-09-03 10:49:14 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: chromium_presubmit on tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/chromium_presubmit/builds/96100)
3 years, 8 months ago (2015-09-03 10:52:37 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-status/1314843011/1 View timeline at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/patch-timeline/1314843011/1
3 years, 8 months ago (2015-09-03 11:29:23 UTC) #14
commit-bot: I haz the power
3 years, 8 months ago (2015-09-03 11:34:26 UTC) #15
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #1 (id:1) as
https://src.chromium.org/viewvc/blink?view=rev&revision=201718

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698